Drake - Views From the 6

Drake Views From The Six Full Album Download

views from the 6 album download

Price: $29.99


Downloads: 53849

Genre: Rap Music

Available above !

©Young Money Cash Money Republic


16559 Ratings

# Name Album Time
1 Keep the Family Close VFT6 5:29
2 G VFT6 4:16
3 U with Me VFT6 4:57
4 Feel No Ways VFT6 4:00
5 Hype VFT6 3:29
6 Weston Road Flows VFT6 4:14
7 Redemption VFT6 5:34
8 With You (featuring PartyNextDoor) VFT6 3:15
9 Faithful (featuring Pimp C and dvsn) VFT6 4:50
10 Still Here VFT6 3:10
11 Controlla VFT6 4:05
12 One Dance (featuring Wizkid and Kyla) VFT6 2:45
13 Grammys (featuring Future) VFT6 3:40
14 Child's Play VFT6 4:01
15 Pop Style VFT6 3:32
16 Too Good" (featuring Rihanna) VFT6 4:23
17 Summer's Over Interlude VFT6 1:46
18 Fire & Desire VFT6 3:58
19 Views VFT6 5:11
20 Hotline Bling (bonus track – all versions) VFT6 4:27

Background: About Drake Views Album!

Views is the 4th studio album by Canadian hip hop tape-recording musician Drake. It was released on April 29, 2016, by Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records as well as Republic Records. The album features other artist such as Future, Rihanna, dvsn, Wizkid and also Kyla; along with the production that was mostly taken care of by 40, Nineteen85, Maneesh Bidaye, Kanye West and also Jordan Ullman, among others.

The album was supported by the five singles: "Hotline Bling", "One Dance" featuring Wizkid and Kyla, "Pop Style" including The Throne, "Controlla", as well as "Too Good" showcasing Rihanna. Views was met typically lukewarm testimonials from doubters, many of which felt it was overlong and discovered the very same aesthetic of Drake's previous documents yet in much less effective fashion. The album nevertheless ended up being a huge business success, continuing to be at primary on the United States Billboard 200 for 10 weeks. "One Dance" became Drake's very first Signboard Hot 100 number-one single as a lead artist, spending nine weeks at leading.

Drake VFT6 Video Triller

Background: About Drake Views Album!

The album's title wased initially revealed as Views from the 6, as it first appeared from a record in a July 2014 write-up from Signboard. According to Drake on Twitter, "the 6" is a recommendation to his hometown of Toronto, Canada. On April 28, 2016, it was revealed that the title had been minimized to Views. The cover art work for Views was released using Drake's Twitter account on April 24, 2016, which includes Drake resting atop the CN Tower in Toronto. That Drake was significantly bigger than life-size on the cover was commonly discussed, and also CN Tower's Twitter account later on verified it to be photoshopped.

Drake Views Album Launch

OVO Sound Radio premiered Drake's solitary, called "Summer Sixteen", and also launched it for electronic download on January 30, 2016. The production on this track was provided by his constant partners 40 and also Boi-1da, alongside the duo Cubeatz. The song has a slowed-down example of "Glass Tubes" performed by Brian Bennett. The cover art was created by Filip Pągowski, that is the maker of the Comme des Garçons logo. The track came to a head at number 6 on the US Signboard Hot 100, marketing 215,000 duplicates in its first week, making it the greatest debut sales of Drake's occupation. On March 26, 2016, the single has marketed 358,032 duplicates in the USA.

Drake Views Album Promo

On April 4, 2016, the album initially was teased in London, England. On April 9, Drake posted the trailer for Views on Twitter. Drake opened the "pop-up" stores, with him distributed complimentary black as well as white Tees with "Views" written on the front. 40 then stated that the mixes for the clean versions were completed, as well as having all try clearances and also credits completed. On April 26, Drake exposed that Views would feature 20 tracks compared to any previous albums, leaving out the reward tracks. After his last-final quit at the "pop-up" store in Toronto, Drake released the main album cover on social media sites. On April 29, the album was premiered on Apple Songs's OVO Audio Radio show, following his meeting with Beats 1's radio host Zane Lowe, as well as launched it on both Apple Music and also iTunes specifically.




"It’s been five years since Drake discovered the wonders and mysteries of his own ass." Thanks for the full album download



I mean, What Can I Say? but thank you for the album.



Is it too early to miss the old Drake? love the album thanks for the free download.


Burnt Crust

Drake is the best in the game. He could write a song about toothpaste and it would blow up!!!! 6IX 6IX 6IX .


Doris Montgomery

this album really showcases the difference between Drake and MC Hammer's respective careers. very lovely album